BPL Football begins tomorrow

BSS, Dhaka :
The 16th edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Football, the top-flight football competition of the country, begins from Friday (Dec 22) with four matches are sated on the opening day at four separate venues across the country.
On the day, six times league champions Dhaka Aabahani Limited will take on Rahmatganj Muslim and Friends Society at Sheikh Fazlul Haque Mani Stadium in Gopalganj, Bangladesh Police Football Club will meet Chittagong Abahani Limited at Rafiq Uddin Bhuiyan Stadium in Mymensingh, Fortis Football Club will face Dhaka Mohammedan Sporting Club Limited at Muktijoddha Smrity Stadium in Rajshahi, Bashundhara Kings will play against Brothers Union Club at Bashundhara Kings Arena in Dhaka.