CMP reshuffles 8 ACs

12 May 2021

Chattogram Bureau :

Eight police officers with the rank of Assistant Commissioner (AC) under Chattogram Metropolitan Police have been reshuffled. The reshuffle was made in an office order signed by CMP Commissioner Saleh Mohammad Tanvir on Thursday.  
CMP spokesman Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police (DB-South) Shah Abdur Rauf confirmed this information to media. Meanwhile, Assistant Commissioner (AC) CMP Commissioner's Staff Officer Mohammad Mujahidul Islam Kotwali Zone AC and DB North AC Mohammad Delwar Hossain have been posted as staff officers.
Sadar AC Mukul Chakma has been posted as AC of Pahartali Zone and AC of Pahartali Zone Md. Arif Hossain has been posted as DB North AC. Muhammad Raisul Islam, AC of Chawkbazar Zone, has been posted as AC of DB South, Additional Duty (DB-PR & ICT) and Kamrul Islam, AC of DB South has been posted as AC of Chawkbazar Zone.
AC (Joint Crime and Operations) Kazi Md. Tareq Aziz Port Zone and AC (Supply) Md. Mahmudul Hasan Mamun have been posted as Double Mooring AC.

Add Rate