Australia ODI, T20 squad to face England, Ireland

13 August 2015

Cricket Australia announced Wednesday their squad for one-day international and T20 matches against England and Ireland starting later this month:
Australia: Steve Smith ©, Ashton Agar, George Bailey, Joe Burns, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Shane Watson, David Warner, Cameron Boyce (T20 only).

Add Rate