Australia T20 squad against England

21 January 2014
Australia T20 squad against England

Nain Abidi poses with the Player of the Match award after the match of PCB Qatar Women\'s 20-over Tri-Series between Pakistan and South Africa at Doha on Sunday. Agency photo

Cricket Australia on Monday announced a 14-man squad for the T20 series against England in Hobart (January 29), Melbourne (January 31) and Sydney (February 2). 
Australia squad: George Bailey (capt), Aaron Finch (vice- capt), Dan Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Cutting, James Faulkner, Josh Hazelwood, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, James Muirhead, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Cameron White.

Add Rate