20 December 2017

Mohammed Mahtabur Rahman, Chairman of NRB Bank Limited, presided over its 4th AGM at a hotel in the city on Sunday. The AGM approved 12 percent cash dividend for 2016. Md. Mehmood Husain, Managing Director, Tateyama Kabir, Vice-Chairmen, Kamal Ahmed, EC Chairman, M Badiuzzaman, Audit Committee Chairman and Imtiaz Ahmed, Risk Management Committee Chairman of the bank among others were present.